Did you know?

Farmers tend to have poorer hearing than individuals their age who don't farm.

Steering Committee

The Steering Committee is an advisory group composed of RM councilors.  These committee members represent the voices of Saskatchewan farmers, their families and their workers to provide direction and feedback on programs delivered in The Network.
  • Division #1: Ken Aldous, Reeve, RM of Willowdaye No. 153
  • Division #2: Robert Lax, Councillor, RM of Pense No. 160
  • Division #3: Floyd Thunstrom, Councillor, RM of Coteau No. 25
  • Division #4: Brenda Zemluck, Councillor, RM of Elfros No. 307
  • Division #5: Walter Kabaroff, Councillor, RM of Blaine Lake No. 434
  • Division #6: Bonnie Mills-Midgley, Reeve, RM of Frenchman Butte No. 501
  • Ministry of Agriculture: André Bonneau