Did you know?

A 20 minute nap is a treat for your body.

Contacts and Location

General Contact

If you have any questions regarding the Agricultural Health and Safety Network, please email us at: aghealthandsafety@usask.ca

Contact the Network Staff

Niels Koehncke, M.D.

Director, Canadian Centre for Health and Safety in Agriculture; Specialist in Occupational Medicine, Network Faculty Advisor
Telephone: (306) 966-8286
Facsimile: (306) 966-8799
niels.koehncke@usask.ca

Donna Rennie, Ph.D

Associate Professor, College of Nursing Network Faculty Advisor
Telephone: (306) 966-7886
Facsimile: (306) 966-8799
donna.rennie@sask.usask.ca

Kendra Ulmer RN, BSN, MN

Agriculture Occupational Health Nurse
Telephone: (306) 966-6643
Facsimile: (306) 966-8799
kendra.ulmer@usask.ca

Bonita L. Hus, BA, BEd, MEd

Knowledge Translation Specialist
Telephone: (306) 966-6647
Facsimile: (306) 966-8799
bonita.hus@usask.ca

Miranda Dziaduck, BA, MPH (on maternity leave)

Knowledge Translation Specialist
Telephone: (306) 966-1683
Facsimile: (306) 966-8799
miranda.dziaduck@usask.ca

Shelley Sander

Clerical Assistant
Telephone: (306) 966-6644
Facsimile: (306) 966-8799
shs954@mail.usask.ca

Sueli Bizetto de Freitas, BSc

PR & Communication Coordinator/Administrative Assistant
Telephone: (306) 966-7888
Facsimile: (306) 966-8799
sueli.bizetto@usask.ca

Our Location

The Agricultural Health and Safety Network is based in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada.

University of Saskatchewan
104 Clinic Place, PO Box 23
Saskatoon, SK S7N 2Z4

Telephone: (306) 966-6644
Fax: (306) 966-8799


View Larger Map